ivThe Intervoice Board are accepting nominations for the 2016 ‘Intervoice Awards.’ The Intervoice Awards are an opportunity to give recognition to incredibly inspirational people, groups, research, initiatives and the opportunities taken to grow the Hearing Voices Movement and create hope across the world.

Individual or group nominations can be made for any of the five categories of award, which include:

  1. Hearing Voices Groups and Networks
  2. Innovation
  3. Education / Promotion
  4. Research
  5. Inspiration

The deadline for nominations is 10pm Sunday 16 October (GMT time), and further information about the nomination process and application form can be found on the the Intervoice website.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This